Application Type Codes referred to below:
P – Planning Permission
R – Retention

Download full planning details here…

Gearoid & Ann Marie Yelverton Lisnagry P
John & Roisin Cleary Ballinacurra Road P
Limerick City East Educate Together School Mungret R
Les Byrne Rosbrien R
Lorna Ryan Crecora P
University of Limerick Plassey R
Mike & Hillary Sutton Castletroy P
Treaty Caherconlish Retailing Caherconlish P
Don Cagney Newcastle West P
Cappagh Community Créche Askeaton P
Elizabeth Cullen Newcastle West R
Rachel Coleman Ballyneety P
John the Baptist Community School Hospital P
Aoife & Niall Brady Annacotty P
Malachy & Catherine Donohoe Abbeyfeale P
Monaleen G.A.A. Club Castletroy P
John McCarthy Banogue P
 Thady Coughlan Crecora R
William McAuliffe Ltd. Kilmeedy P
Eugene & Shane Taaffe Cappamore P
Hilary Houlihan Bruff P
Rathkeale G.A.A. Rathkeale P
Orest Luchko Caherconlish R
Mr Arron McMahon Askeaton P
St. Patricks G.A.A. Club Rhebogue P
Croom G.A.A. Croom P
Moyross Development Company Moyross P
Barna National School Pallasgreen P
Part 8 Foynes P
Part 8 Mungret P

Download full planning details here…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *